Nilaicitra ’12

On the 22nd of March, 2012, my family and I went to Galeri Shah Alam for the UNISEL’s Nilaicitra ’12. Nilai citra means value of image. The program was officiated by Datin Paduka Shuhaimi Baba of Pesona Pictures Sdn. Bhd.

Uncle Professor Dato’ Raja Zahabuddin giving the opening speech…

The program exhibited the final projects of UNISEL’s Art and Design students’ final projects. We visited Abang Ibrahim’s booth and saw the photos that he took at our house.

At Abang Ibrahim’s booth… (L-R): Abang Ibrahim, Atuk Professor Hashim Hassan, Ahmad Ali (my little brother), Aiman Amani (my elder sister), Me, Anisah Afifah (my little sister) and my mother.

After eating the tasty food prepared by the organiser, I took my chance to have my autograph signed by Atuk Professor Hashim Hassan, Uncle Professor Dato’ Raja Zahabuddin and Aunty Datin Paduka Shuhaimi Baba.

2 thoughts on “Nilaicitra ’12

  1. Dear Kashah,
    Again you made a mistake… ‘At Abang Ibrahim’s booth… (L-R): Abang Ibrahim, Atuk Professor Hashim Hassan, Ahmad Ali (my little brther), Aiman Amani (my elder sister), Me, Anisah Afifah (my little sister) and my mother.’ See…

Feedbacks?

