NaPoWriMo: Poem #8, A Little More About Us

I wrote this poem as a comment to my sister’s poem, NaPoWriMo Poem #7: Siblings.

While Ali have a nick in living up stories,
Anisah sends us to the world of fantasies,
Poems are things Kaman sure can handle,
I prefer to spend my time solving puzzles.

Kaman prefers a good country beat,
Fah likes it when she can goes strumming to the beat,
While Ali would like a catchy song to sing,
Jazz and country rock sure is my thing.

One thought on “NaPoWriMo: Poem #8, A Little More About Us

Feedbacks?

