Blogger sparks uproar

This afternoon, my mother showed me an article in The Star entitled, Blogger sparks uproar. As I read through the article, I was surprised and excited to see my name mentioned in the article.

Here is the part of the article where my name was mentioned:

Blogger Aesheh Adlina Karim drew attention to the similarities of the group’s flag to the Singaporean and Indonesian national flags.

“Do they (Pakatan) mean to make Malaysia a republic because both Indonesia and Singapore are republics?” she asked in her blog.

But unfortunately, my name was spelled as Aesheh instead of Aeshah😀

The piece of article from The Star

Please click here for The Star’s Blogger sparks uproar.

Please click here for the post which was mentioned in the article.

Feedbacks?

