Happy Birthday Fah!

It was my little sister, Anisah‘s birthday last Saturday. click here to go to my little sister’s blog. I call my little sister Fah. She said that she had a nice day, a wonderful birthday and she also said that it was her best birthday ever.

She said that her best birthday present was the one that she got from our father. My father gave her a set of beads and a beads weaving machine. Her second best was the one that she got from me. I gave her a pair of glittering sandals and an aquarium with fish and pebbles (the fish and pebbles are only made out of papers). Her third best is from our mother, a Hello Kitty Puzzle with 250 pieces. She also got a beautiful green dress. Her fourth best was from my sister, a fish with some pebbles. Her last best was from my little brother who gave her a yellow, long sleeved blouse and two envelopes.

“The best part of the day of the day was when the RPS(Rabbit Postal Service )’Read-a-Loud a Storybook contest’ took place”. The birthday girl claimed. (Rabbit Postal Service is actually my company)We had Domino’s Pizza for dinner. She said that she had a nice day, a wonderful birthday and she also said that it was her best birthday ever.

2 thoughts on “Happy Birthday Fah!

  1. Dear Sissy,

    Fah is a proper noun, so the F should be capitalised. You should make it clear that when you write ‘my company’ it is exactly your comapny not Anisah’s since it is Anisah who is speaking.

    I’ve linked this post to mine 🙂

Feedbacks?

