Free Tasty Bubur Lambuk

22082009(001)Just now at about 12.19 p.m., my family and I went to Kampung Baru to buy some Bubur Lambuk for breaking fast at Aunty Sham’s stall. My sister went to take pictures, my mother went to meet Aunty Sham and I went to pass my father’s phone to my sister to snap some photos at Masjid Jamek.

There was a Ramadhan Bazaar and also Bubur Lambuk giveaway. When we wanted to go home, Aunty Sham gave us some Bubur Lambuk. I love Bubur Lambuk very much and I can’t wait to eat the tasty Bubur Lambuk when I break my fast.22082009(004)

Feedbacks?

