Second day in Terengganu

It was 13/2/2009. After Fajr prayer, I took a nap. Then, I had Laksa Terengganu, Curry-puff and half-boiled-egg for breakfast.

Then, I studied for 2 hours. After studying, my mother allowed my little sister, my little brother and me to play. We played ” Treasure Hunt”. I named it ” The Family Match Treasure Hunt”. I was the game judge, the clue giver and the host. After playing, we drew pictures.

At 2.30 p.m. my mother called for lunch. We had rice with Tomyam. The food was so delicious.

Everyone was finished at 3.30 p.m. and I had already prepared the clues for the next ” Treasure Hunt”. I named it “The Build A Sentence Treasure Hunt”. After playing, I studied again before playing another ” Treasure Hunt” game.

The next ” Treasure Hunt” was “The Treasure Hunt” because it was a real ” Treasure Hunt”. They need to follow the map to find the treasure. If they didn’t follow the map properly they will find false treasure.

Then, my family held a company meeting at my grandparent’s house. It started from 9.00 p.m. and ends at 10.00 p.m. The company’s name is Alam Akademik Sdn Bhd.

I love the day very much.

One thought on “Second day in Terengganu

Feedbacks?

