My favourite food exploded

Yesterday, when I came home from school, I saw a big brown spot on the kitchen ceiling. I ask my father what was it. My father said that I should ask my mother what it was. I went upstairs and asked my mother.  My mother told me that it was my favourite food that exploded……..BUDU.

Luckily, there was still some left for dinner.  Almost all of the budu in that bottle had exploded. Yesterday, my  big sister showed me some budu that exploded onto the kitchen window.

Whenever my mother cooks Ikang Singgang, she’ll serve it together with budu and  tempoyak. Anyway, I will only eat the rice with budu only because I just love budu. Budu is very,very delicious and it is my favourite food.

Feedbacks?

