My Mother, The Best Cook

My mother is a housewife. So, she stays at home. If only you can taste my mother’s delicious cooking you will know how delicious it is. I can’t put in words how delicious it is because it is so delicious. Last Wednesday, my mother cooked pasta with a pot full of delicious homemade chicken balls soup with Californian celery, Italian tomatoes, carrots and potatoes. It was so delicious that I just can’t stop eating. I Iove the soft and tasty meat balls and the soup is tasty too. A few times I brought breakfast that my mother made from home to my school. My friend said that everything that my mother cooks will always be the best. Now my big sister starts to cook. She made tasty cheese toast using  butter, cheese, pepper and bread. I wonder what my sister will cook next.

2 thoughts on “My Mother, The Best Cook

Feedbacks?

